Missu...

Datum: 2011-09-18 - Klockslag: 11:38:23 | 0 kommentarer
I really miss you best friend, hope you have not left me because then it's all over, they may not happen! Will always love you whatever happens! We will always be for the item! We will never let go of each other's hands because we are made for each other!
A good friend who was there in the first place. You must never leave me because then, expect that I die! I can not myself without you! they are just so. they must always be our only until we die! and we will rest in the same grave!
You are the best thing that has happened to me you're the best friend but your heart desires! really do not want to lose you. I rysar when I hear you tell them where the three words "I love you"

could run thousands of mil for you best friend!

Älskar dej mest av allt du är hela min värld!♥

KOMMENTARER - Stå för den du är.



Kommentarer

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress? (den publiceras inte)

Har du någon blogg?

Din kommentar: